End of Year Service

We held our End of Year Service on Sunday 23rd June, during which we sadly said goodbye to our sixth class pupils- Neza Murenzi, Dan Griffin, Tim Perry, Craig Deane, Samir Alam, Temi Olabode, Chloe Chadwick, Bridin Bradshaw and Jessica Cole. All of 6th class received autograph books, certificates and book tokens.

Congratulations to: Jessica Cole who was awarded the Loftus Warren Cup , to Tim Perry who was awarded the Scripture Prize, to Cian Cobbe who received the William Ashmore Plaque , and to the following who received Gold certificates and book tokens for full attendance in the school year to date:  Ryan Cooke, Alex Daly, Joe Cole, Caitlin Kenny, Caroline Daly, Anthony Adewuyi, Louise Nhema, Anna and Josephine Olawepo, Jemimah and Joshua Famose, Richard Ogunwemimo, Jordan Umo, Zoe Harper and Jessica Cole.   The following received Silver certificates for missing only one school day to date-Tyrone, Kendra and Mischa Adeniranye, Hugh and Isabel Perry, Maita Phairah, Cerys Moody, Taz Chinamasa, Isabel Perry, Clare Cole, Ayomide Owoade, Liam Yek, Lisa and Nelly Badakin, George King, Evelyn Kenny, and Nathan Daly. Well done to you all.

We have to say a very sad farewell to Gwenda Neill, who will be leaving us on Thursday 27th June. Gwenda has made an outstanding contribution to school life in her two years with us and will be missed by us all. A presentation of a gift and flowers were made to Gwenda on behalf of the Board of Management. We wish her every success in her future teaching career.